Scroll Down

#DARETHEUNKNOWN

Nous célébrons ceux qui explorent l'environnement urbain avec une attitude courageuse et audacieuse. Ceux qui chaque jour, acceptent l'inattendu. Ne te plie qu'à tes propres exigences. Sois libre et sûr de toi. Explore au-delà des frontières. Ose l'inconnu #DARETHEUNKNOWN

#DARETHEUNKNOWN

Nous célébrons ceux qui explorent l'environnement urbain avec une attitude courageuse et audacieuse. Ceux qui chaque jour, acceptent l'inattendu. Ne te plie qu'à tes propres exigences. Sois libre et sûr de toi. Explore au-delà des frontières. Ose l'inconnu #DARETHEUNKNOWN

EXPLORERS PALLADIUM

ARTHUR BRAY

AKA @ARTHUR_YETI

JAZZELLE

AKA @UGLYWORLDWIDE

OCTAVIAN

AKA @octavianessie

ARTHUR BRAY

AKA @ARTHUR_YETI

JAZZELLE

AKA @UGLYWORLDWIDE

OCTAVIAN

AKA @octavianessie

DEVIENS UN EXPLORER / SHOP NOW

NEWS DE NOS EXPLORERS

ARTHUR BRAY DARE 3 // BOOTLEG YOUR CITY - LEGIT
JAZZELLE DARE 3 // DARE YOURSELF
OCTAVIAN DARE 3 // DARE YOURSELF - FREESTYLE
ARTHUR BRAY DARE 3 // BOOTLEG YOUR CITY - LEGIT
OCTAVIAN DARE 3 // DARE YOURSELF - FREESTYLE
JAZZELLE DARE 3 // DARE YOURSELF

NOS EXPLORERS DU MONDE ENTIER

Découvre notre team d'explorers.

Notre communauté

POUR TOI, UNE ANNÉE DE CHAUSSURES PALLADIUM GRATUITES

PARTICIPE ET OSE L'INCONNU AVEC PALLADIUM. VOICI CE QUE TU DOIS FAIRE POUR PARTICIPER

*Conditions de participation et règlement ci-dessous

POUR TOI, UNE ANNÉE DE CHAUSSURES PALLADIUM GRATUITES

PARTICIPE ET OSE L'INCONNU AVEC PALLADIUM. VOICI CE QUE TU DOIS FAIRE POUR PARTICIPER

*Conditions de participation et règlement ci-dessous

Comment oses-tu l'inconnu? #DARETHEUNKNOWN

Et toi? Que fais-tu au quotidien pour te dépasser? Explorer un lieu encore inconnu, oser ce que tu n'as encore jamais osé... Les limites ne sont dépendantes que de ton imagination. Sois audacieux. Sois curieux. Montre-nous! Poste ta photo et tagge #DARETHEUNKNOWN

Comment oses-tu l'inconnu? #DARETHEUNKNOWN

Et toi? Que fais-tu au quotidien pour te dépasser? Explorer un lieu encore inconnu, oser ce que tu n'as encore jamais osé... Les limites ne sont dépendantes que de ton imagination. Sois audacieux. Sois curieux. Montre-nous! Poste ta photo et tagge #DARETHEUNKNOWN

Rejoins notre communauté dès maintenant!

En tant qu'Explorateur Palladium, tu seras informé avant tout le monde des lancements, éditions limitées et collaborations.

Tu pourras régulièrement profiter d'offres spéciales et de ventes privées.

J'accepte que les données collectées dans le précédent formulaire par KSGB soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale, de statistiques et d’études marketing afin de me proposer des offres adaptées, en accord avec le règlement http://www.palladiumboots.com/privacy-policy/. Je souhaite recevoir la newsletter Palladium.

Rejoins notre communauté dès maintenant!

En tant qu'Explorateur Palladium, tu seras informé avant tout le monde des lancements, éditions limitées et collaborations.

Tu pourras régulièrement profiter d'offres spéciales et de ventes privées.

J'accepte que les données collectées dans le précédent formulaire par KSGB soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale, de statistiques et d’études marketing afin de me proposer des offres adaptées, en accord avec le règlement http://www.palladiumboots.com/privacy-policy/. Je souhaite recevoir la newsletter Palladium.

© PALLADIUM 2018

REJOINS NOTRE COMMUNAUTÉ DÈS MAINTENANT!

J'accepte que les données collectées dans le précédent formulaire par KSGB soient utilisées à des fins de prospection commerciale, de statistiques et d’études marketing afin de me proposer des offres adaptées, en accord avec le règlement http://www.palladiumboots.com/privacy-policy/. Je souhaite recevoir la newsletter Palladium.

RESTEZ CONNECTÉ ET SUIVEZ-NOUS
PALLADIUM EXPLORERS
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian
PALLADIUM EXPLORERS
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian
EXPLORERS PALLADIUM
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian
PALLADIUM EXPLORERS
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian
PALLADIUM EXPLORERS
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian

Scroll Down

#DARETHEUNKNOWN

We celebrate those who explore urban environments with a bold and audacious attitude. Embracing the unexpected everyday. Conform only to your own expectation. Be free and confident. Discover beyond boundaries.

#DARETHEUNKNOWN

We celebrate those who explore urban environments with a bold and audacious attitude. Embracing the unexpected everyday. Conform only to your own expectation. Be free and confident. Discover beyond boundaries.

PALLADIUM EXPLORERS

ARTHUR BRAY

AKA @ARTHUR_YETI

JAZZELLE

AKA @UGLYWORLDWIDE

OCTAVIAN

AKA @octavianessie

ARTHUR BRAY

AKA @ARTHUR_YETI

JAZZELLE

AKA @UGLYWORLDWIDE

OCTAVIAN

AKA @octavianessie

SHOP NOW

LATEST FROM OUR EXPLORERS

ARTHUR BRAY DARE 3 // BOOTLEG YOUR CITY - LEGIT
JAZZELLE DARE 3 // DARE YOURSELF
OCTAVIAN DARE 3 // DARE YOURSELF - FREESTYLE
ARTHUR BRAY DARE 3 // BOOTLEG YOUR CITY - LEGIT
OCTAVIAN DARE 3 // DARE YOURSELF - FREESTYLE
JAZZELLE DARE 3 // DARE YOURSELF

OUR EXPLORERS AROUND THE WORLD

Check out our explorer team.

FROM OUR COMMUNITY

WIN A YEAR'S SUPPLY OF PALLADIUM’S!!

GET INVOLVED & #DARETHEUNKNOWN WITH PALLADIUM. HERE’S WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO TO ENTER

*Terms & Conditions apply, scroll down to read more.

WIN A YEAR'S SUPPLY OF PALLADIUM’S!!

GET INVOLVED & #DARETHEUNKNOWN WITH PALLADIUM. HERE’S WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO TO ENTER:

*Terms & Conditions apply, scroll down to read more.

HOW DO YOU #DARETHEUNKNOWN?

And you? What do you do everyday to challenge yourself? Exploring somewhere you’ve never been, daring to do somehting you’ve never done… The limits are bound only by your imagination. Be audacious. Be curious. Show us! Post and Tag… HOW DO YOU #DARETHEUNKNOWN!

HOW DO YOU #DARETHEUNKNOWN?

And you? What do you do everyday to challenge yourself? Exploring somewhere you’ve never been, daring to do something you’ve never done…The limits are bound only by your imagination. Be audacious. Be curious. Show us! Post your pic and use #DARETHEUNKNOWN to be featured… HOW DO YOU #DARETHEUNKNOWN!

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY NOW!

As a member you'll be the first to hear about new products releases, limited editions and collaborations.

You'll be granted with special offers and private sales across your journey with us.

You agree that KSGB may collect, use and disclose your personal data which you have provided in this form, for providing marketing material that you have agreed to receive, in accordance with our data protection policy http://www.palladiumboots.com/privacy-policy/. Please tick the box if you agree to receive:

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY NOW!

As a member you'll be the first to hear about new products releases, limited editions and collaborations.

You'll be granted with special offers and private sales across your journey with us.

You agree that KSGB may collect, use and disclose your personal data which you have provided in this form, for providing marketing material that you have agreed to receive, in accordance with our data protection policy http://www.palladiumboots.com/privacy-policy/. Please tick the box if you agree to receive:

© PALLADIUM 2018

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY NOW!

You agree that KSGB may collect, use and disclose your personal data which you have provided in this form, for providing marketing material that you have agreed to receive, in accordance with our data protection policy http://www.palladiumboots.com/privacy-policy/. Please tick the box if you agree to receive:

Stay tuned & follow us on
PALLADIUM EXPLORERS
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian
PALLADIUM EXPLORERS
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian
EXPLORERS PALLADIUM
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian
PALLADIUM EXPLORERS
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian
PALLADIUM EXPLORERS
Arthur Bray
Jazzelle
Octavian